Pessoas

Docentes
Ana Paula Leocádio Daniel Campos Nunes
Gab. 37 | Tel. 232 480 569 | Ext. 1069 | anunes@estgv.ipv.pt
António Manuel Mendes Ferreira
Gab. 39 | Tel. 232 480 590 | Ext. 1090 | aferreiraesp@estgv.ipv.pt
António Pedro Soares Pinto
Gab. 35 | Tel. 232 480 593 | Ext. 1093 | spinto@estgv.ipv.pt | Currículo
António Vítor de Almeida Campos
Pav. Mecânica | Tel. 232 480 657 | Ext. 1357 | acampos@estgv.ipv.pt
Bruno Emanuel Morgado Ferreira
Gab. 34 | Tel. 232 480 572 | Ext. 1072 | brunoferreira@estgv.ipv.pt
Carla Alexandra Santos Martins Leal
Gab. 34 | Tel. 232 480 572 | Ext. 1072 | carlasleal@estgv.ipv.pt
Carla Alexandra Santos Martins Leal
Gab. 34 | Tel. 232 480 572 | Ext. 1072 | carlasleal@estgv.ipv.pt
Carla Maria Alves da Silva
Gab. 39 | Tel. 232 480 590 | Ext. 1090 | csilva@estgv.ipv.pt
Carlos Alberto Ribeiro Rua
Pav. Mecânica | Tel. 232 480 661 | Ext. 1361| crua@estgv.ipv.pt
Carlos Manuel Freitas Lázaro
Gab. 59 | Tel. 232 480 680 | Ext. 1280 | lazaro@estgv.ipv.pt
Clarinda Serdeira da Costa Almeida
Gab. 34 | Tel. 232 480 572 | Ext. 1072 | clarinda@estgv.ipv.pt
Cláudia Patrícia de Almeida Seabra Moreira
Gab. 39 | Tel. 232 480 590 | Ext. 1090 | cseabra@estgv.ipv.pt
Cristina Maria Coelho Campos
Sala de Reuniões 4| Tel. 232 480 681 | Ext. 1281 | ccampos@estgv.ipv.pt
Cristina Maria de Jesus Barroco
Gab. 40| Tel. 232 480 598 | Ext. 1098 | cbarroco@estgv.ipv.pt
Elizabeth Ferreira da Silva Matos
Gab. 36 | Tel. 232 480 568 | Ext. 1068 | efsmatos@estgv.ipv.pt
Fernando José Franco Correia Amaro
Pav. Mecânica | Tel. 232 480 661 | Ext. 1361 | famaro@estgv.ipv.pt
Isabel Maria Loureiro Pais Esteves Martins
Sala Reunião 4 | Tel. 232 480 681 | Ext. 1281 | isamartins@estgv.ipv.pt
João Andrade Nunes
Sala Reunião 4 | Tel. 232 480 681 | Ext. 1281 | nunes@estgv.ipv.pt
João Pedro Saraiva Cabral Costa
Gab. 40 | Tel. 232 480 598 | Ext. 1098 | jpcosta@estgv.ipv.pt
João Rui Loureiro Moita
Sala Reunião 4 | Tel. 232 480 681 | Ext. 1281 | jmoita@estgv.ipv.pt
Joaquim de Almeida Simões
Gab. 38 | Tel. 232 480 591 | Ext. 1091 | jasimoes@estgv.ipv.pt
Joaquim Gonçalves Antunes
Gab. 40 | Tel. 232 480 598 | Ext. 1098 | jantunes@estgv.ipv.pt | Currículo
José Alberto da Costa Ferreira
Gab. 8 | Tel. 232 480 564 | Ext. 1013 | jalberto@estgv.ipv.pt
José António Marques Pereira
Pav. Mecânica| Tel. 232 480 657 | Ext. 1357 | jamp@estgv.ipv.pt
José Augusto Rosa Bastos
Gab. 59 | Tel. 232 480 680 | Ext. 1280 | jbastos@estgv.ipv.pt
José Luís Mendes Loureiro Abrantes
Gab. 9 | Tel. 232 480 596 | Ext. 1096 | jlabrantes@estgv.ipv.pt
Luís Fernandes Rodrigues
Gab. 59 | Tel. 232 480 680 | Ext. 1280 | luisfr@estgv.ipv.pt
Manuel Henrique Redondo Maximino de Almeida
Gab. 34 | Tel. 232 480 597 | halmeida@estgv.ipv.pt
Margarida Alexandra Lopes Vicente
Gab. 37 | Tel. 232 480 569 | Ext. 1069 | margarida@estgv.ipv.pt
Maria de Lurdes Correia Martins
Gab. 41 | Tel. 232 480 592 | Ext. 1092 | lurdesmartins@estgv.ipv.pt
Maria Isabel Dias Rodrigues
Gab. 41 | Tel. 232 480 592 | Ext. 1092 | miro@estgv.ipv.pt
Maria José Lisboa Antunes
Gab. 41 | Tel. 232 480 592 | Ext. 1092 | maria.antunes@estgv.ipv.pt
Maria Leonor Machado Esteves
Gab. 35 | Tel. 232 480 593 | Ext. 1093 | leonora@estgv.ipv.pt
Nanja Kroon
Sala Reunião 4 | Tel. 232 480 681 | Ext. 1281 | nkroon@estgv.ipv.pt
Nuno Filipe Rosa Melão
Tel. 232 480 597 | nmelao@estgv.ipv.pt
Odete Maria de Matos Paiva
Gab. 39 | Tel. 232 480 590 | Ext. 1090 | odetepaiva@estgv.ipv.pt
Paula Freitas Rebelo da Fonseca
Gab. 41 | Tel. 232 480 592 | Ext. 1092 | paula.fonseca@estgv.ipv.pt
Pedro Manuel Nogueira Reis
Gab. 35 | Tel. 232 480 593 | Ext. 1093 | pedroreis@estv.ipv.pt | Currículo
Rogério Paulo Garcia dos Santos Portas Matias
Gab. 58 | Tel. 232 480 511 | Ext. 1011 | rogerio.matias@estgv.ipv.pt
Samuel Ferreira de Barros
Gab. 38 | Tel. 232 480 591 | Ext. 1091 | sfbarros@estgv.ipv.pt
Sérgio Alberto Rodrigues Gouveia Barroso
Pav. Mecânica | Tel. 232 480 657 | Ext. 1357 | sbarroso@estgv.ipv.pt
Suzanne Fonseca Amaro
Gab. 37 | Tel. 232 480 569 | Ext. 1069 | samaro@estgv.ipv.pt
Técnicas Superiores
Maria de Lurdes Silva Duarte Patrício
dGest | Tel. 232 480 597 | Ext. 1097 | lurdesduarte@estv.ipv.pt
Natália de Lima Figueiredo
dGest | Tel. 232 480 597 | Ext. 1097 | nafi@estv.ipv.pt