Contactos

 

Endereço Postal

Departamento de Engenharia de Madeiras

Escola Superior de Tecnologia e Gestão de Viseu

Campus Politécnico de Repeses

3504-510 Viseu

Telefone

+351 232 480562

Email

demad@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Docentes

 

António José Santos

Gab. 7A | T. 232 480561 | ajsantos@estgv.ipv.pt

 

António José Figueiredo

Gab. 32 | T. 232 480566 | ajfigueiredo@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Bruno Miguel Esteves

Gab. 56 | T. 232 480645 | bruno@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Cristina Lima Coelho

Gab. 7B | T. 232 480560 | cmcoelho@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Cristina Tomás da Costa

Gab. 10 | T. 232 480539 | ccosta@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Idalina de Jesus Domingos

Gab. 31 | T. 232 480567 | ijd@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Joana Rita Braguez 

Gab. | T.  | jbraguez@estgv.ipv.pt

 

João Carlos Martins 

Gab. 7B | T. 232 480560 | joaomartins@estgv.ipv.pt

 

João Luís Pereira

Sala Preparação 2 | T. 232 480631 | jlpereira@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Jorge Manuel Martins

Gab. 33 | T. 232 480565 | jmmartins@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Jorge Marcelo  Oliveira

Gab. 32 | T. 232 480566 | jqomarcelo@estgv.ipv.pt

 

José Alberto Morgado 

Sala Preparação 2 | T. 232 480631 | josemorgado@estgv.ipv.pt

 

José Vicente Ferreira

Gab. 31 | T. 232 480567 | jvf@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Luísa Hora de Carvalho

Gab. 33 | T. 232 480565 | lhcarvalho@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Rui Filipe Carreto 

Gab. | T. | ruifccarreto@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Técnico Superior

Carlos Manuel  Silva

Secretariado 4 | T. 232 480562 | cmcsilva@estgv.ipv.pt

 

Assistente Técnico

Carlos Manuel Santos

LTIMM | T. 232 480555 | cmasantos@estgv.ipv.pt